Posted in Thing you like

Business Cards


I like to share this with all of you, Getting my Business Cards for my Book on amazon. 

I been passing them out to people, but when  I  first started passing them out I just felt unease , I am not us to talking to people , but  I  know being  an   author  I will have to get  used  to talking to people . So the way I been passing my business card to people is asking them if  I can share something with them and hand them the card then I tell them it is a book on amazon,  sometimes they ask me , what  is it about, I just tell them it is a  sci-fi  adventure book. then they thank me then head off. 

Jake_Shepard_The_Dea_Cover_for_KindleI like to know from you guys and gals how do you get your card to people ,what do you say to them.

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

Leave a comment