Posted in Thing you like

Jake Shepard

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01GMATYWQ

I entered the store and walked to the back of the store where the drinks were, I heard some guys rushed in and started yelling at the cashier. Give us all the money!

I ducked down and looked around the corner and saw two guys wearing masks. I was a little scared at first, As I looked around I saw a large can of soup on one of the shelves, so I grabbed it to throw at one of the guys. The guys were yelling at the cashier to hurry up or he would be shot. I raised up in anger and yelled at the guys, as they turned toward me, one of the guys shot towards me just as I threw the metal soup can towards him with the bullet been shot at me.

As I was being knocked back from the bullet hitting me I felt a burning in my shoulder and saw the soup can hitting the guys with the gun right in his head. We both fell down to the ground; his buddy grabbed his friend and dragged off out the door cowardly. As I was getting back to my feet, I felt the warm tingle ran through me again. I quickly looked at my shoulder where I was hit; there was a hole in my shirt with a little blood around it. But no wound was found and I didn’t felt the pain from the bullet anymore.

 

Let me know what you think  of this small part of my story