Posted in Thing you like

Why order my book

I have read and watch a few videos and from what i have learned it that , why would people want to get my book, what makes my book different from a lot of books that is in my field.

The first thing I thought of is my book is in a first person style, where you can be the hero, at least that is the way i try to write it.

Second is I try to make the story as real as I could even though it has things in the story that we don’t have in real life or at least we don’t think that we do, who know maybe we do have things that secret agencies  hide from us .

Some of the tech that is in my story I think that we can or do have things like that in real life.

And third with the science that we have of DNA splicing , who knows what they can do with that

So  with all of that said , that is why my story to me can happen. If you think about it how scary it can be if did happen. and also the superwinter covernatural  which i do believe in