Posted in My thoughts, tell me yours, something new

Good in the world


I have been watching a lot of video of what Is going on in the USA and it is so sad to see a lot of hate, I know it is a story for the media but I would like to here or see some good things going on. Tell me some good you have done or seen, I will start , I have a person that lives in a apartment that I don’t really know we have talk just a little when we pass each other , He walks to work, so one day I stopped him and let him take my bike to work , I handed him my bike cable key to lock it up at his work, he thank me and as how much to use my bike I said nothing sense im not using my bike he can use it anytime. I am bad with names and forgot his name but he is a young black man . What is your story?

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

Leave a comment