Posted in my blog, something new

Share to all


I have watched a lot of video of people sharing there lives and have enjoyed the ones I follow ,to name a few 1. MyLifeSuckers 2. The Holderness 3.Kristina Kuzmic , but for me I don’t feel at easy sharing my life that way plus I have a basic life and nothing as entertaining as these three I have listed here, but I would rather share my thoughts and ideas on my blog here ,instead of video at least for now. I would like you all to check out this 3 amazing people or family and share . I also would like to share other things I would hope you would enjoy , I mostly watch gamer on a site called twitch.tv it is people that plays game and do it live on that site where you can chat with them ,some of them even paint,sing, workout and even cook. So maybe my next blog will tell you some of these amazing people and I really hope you enjoy and share. Thank you for your time . Have a great day and week ,God bless us all .

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

Leave a comment