Posted in My thoughts, tell me yours

My thoughts


Everybody has free will to do what they want, when someone try to tell people what to do out side of work that they don’t want to do they get upset and start to say things like there freedom rights. I do understand the freedom parts. But most people are like children , think about it the parents tell their child to not do something and the kids get upset and maybe even thing how about our freedom. it seems like a lot of people with there freedom does the wrong thing with it , don’t get me wrong i want freedom for all but use that freedom right not wrong. Let say just for the fun of it ,if aliens came to earth and said we will give you all a better life, make your world better then it has ever been and you can live longer ,more healthy, no crime, but you have to let us lead or we can leave and let you destroy your self, What do you think most people will say, I know i would not want to give up my freedom but im not one of those that use my freedom to hurt people our don’t care about others. What do you think

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

Leave a comment