Posted in Thing you like

Author’s Hard Work

 would like to share my thoughts about this title,  As a first time Author , I know the time I put into writing my book . Not just days ,months , but years of my life writing something that made me excited , that felt like  I was in that world like i could almost see that world . And the thought of sharing my world that i made up with other people was also very exciting , i am sure that a lot of authors that put years of there life into their story might feel the same way. So when put final get our Hard work done to share it on Amazon or other book sites for people to check out, I would like those people to think  paying between 5 dollar to let say 20 dollars for a chance to read about a new world or something that wold excite your brain for a few days.,  This is more then a book it is part of the author life that they put into the book . So if you can just look at it that way and  give a good review on there amazon page for your support.