Posted in Thing you like

New Start part 2


When I got to Kentucky it was late so I got a cab to the closest motel and stayed a night or two, checking things out like where the storage area was ,the shelter was from me. the first day I went to the storage area and my storage   pod was there for me to unload , the got it as close to my storage unit as they could but it was still a few hundred feet away. I know it don’t seem like that far but with some of my items I had I felt like a long trip back and forth, but one of my items was a table with wheels on it and I just stacked what It as next to mine it seem like he was just looking at his stuff but he had a hand cart and said I could us it to get my stuff , so that helped a lot about two hour of getting my stuff in to my unit , I thank the older man and asked if he needed any help , he did not. Then I went to the office and bought a lock for my unit and paid a month ahead, called the cab and when back to my motel room, to shower and relax. My plans for the next day was to sign out of the room and go to the shelter to stay for a bit , but for the rest of the day I went and got me something to eat and just relaxed rest of the day and night.

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

Leave a comment