Posted in Thing you like

Why my Book


Why do I want you to get my book, Not only to make a little money on the side ,but I worked on my book for a few years. While i was writing it ,I could almost see myself as the hero and even though Jake the hero in the story did a lot of things do or would do in the story made it more real to me . I would go to work and tell a few close friends a bit about my story and while i was telling it I was so excited about my first story and the people i told about it seem like the were excited for me as well. That is another reason that I want to get my book out there to share my excitement of my first story. I have been told from a few people that looked at my story say to me that they thought it was a very good story. To me it is very different, I put a lot of thought in my story and I hope you will check it out and enjoy it as much as i did writing it. You can go here to check out my first book.

 

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

One thought on “Why my Book

Leave a comment