Posted in Thing you like

Loot Crate/Legion of Collections

Those that knows any thing about loot crate and legion of collections this is for you and if you would like to check it out being a new comer ,check out what my thoughts are about this. I started with loot crate and the reason is getting the cool t shirts but also getting the other items are a bonus , let me at least tell you some cool thing i have gotten in the loot crate boxes, but not all together but different things in the course of the collections of loot crate boxes. I have gotten different action figures from The the Flash a person called Jay Garrick which is in the 2 season of the Flash . a few comic , avenger ice trays and a lot more . I order about 5 to 6 months and the stopped it and went and tried out The Legion of collections, from them you get your box ever two months but the same price or close to it. almost the same item but the stick with the dc comic items like the t shirts  dc comic action figures and a few more items in the box, i got super girl and wonder-woman invisible jet which is cool . All these item i collect will stay in the boxes and one do i think they will be worth some money and they are cool to have . these boxes I think is a good or great gift to almost any age. All of this I am saying is not to promote these item they are my thoughts. 

I will also like to share my book link to check out and i hope you will do just that and share the link to your friends. thanks you for reading this and leave comment if you like thanks. 

Bearn

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01I0GDYHG

this pic i am sharing is one of the creatures in my story.