Posted in Thing you like

Something to think about


I think for most people think when someone dies the are going to Heaven, Some people i believe the think if you are good you will go to Heaven, But if you are not saved and accept Christ as  your savior , You are not going to Heaven, even some people that claims to be Christian’s  are not really but there actions, they don’t live by the word, i am not perfect and far from it but i do believe and accept Christ as my savior and God. I do try to follow the word, i do slip sometimes and if  I catch myself i get up and ask for forgiveness.

This is what i think , don’t get offended  on my thought, i like to know what you think.

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

Leave a comment