Posted in Thing you like

Jake Shepard’s First Creature battle

I looked past the larger creature and saw the smaller ones just standing still watching us. The larger one leaped at me and I hit it in the head with the large branch I had and it broke the branch, all the creature did was, shook its head a bit and swung at me with such speed which are like front legs and knocked me against a tree after I hit the tree I fell to my knees and looked up and the creature opened its large mouth and this tentacle-like tongue with sharp looking spikes all over it shot out and hit me in the arm from the spikes on the tentacle like tongue, it tried to pull me toward its huge mouth but instead, I jerked free by doing that it ripped some flesh from my arm half the length of my arm and the tentacle tongue went back into the creatures mouth. I knew if I didn’t do something fast that this creature is going to kill and eat me as well, I leaped at the creature and hit it with all I had and it was enough to knock it back I then hit in again but this time, I was able to knock it into the pit, but that time I heard a noise but it wasn’t coming from the creatures, it was coming from behind me, it was people talking.

Posted in Thing you like

Jake Shepard In Deadliest Threat

The gun didn’t make a loud sound it was more like a quite pop like sound of  popper that you get from firework places. One of the officers walked up to Miss lane and said we have this man. Then Miss Lane turned to me while she was walking to the car and said let’s go, I turned to the woman and said I am right behind you, you know things could have been much worse I said to Miss Lane. Then I followed Miss Lane to the car and we got in and headed our way. While we were driving, she said you handle yourself very well and I was impressed, I saw how you threw those guys like they were nothing and how their weapons didn’t do anything to you. I am glad you are on our team said Miss lane. She then asked me how this is possible, it’s a long story I said, for now, I like to keep that story to myself.

 

This is a small part of my story.