Posted in Thing you like

Hobbies

I don’t remember the last post I did myself here, but I like to try and do more on here.

The first thing I like to share is one of my hobbies, I like gaming as in trying to stream games on Twitch or YouTube. there are a few games I really enjoy playing, one is called Kenshi, then there is Path of Exile, Magicka, these are on my pc, but I play Fallout 4 on my ps4 mostly on youtube.  what type of games do you enjoy? and tell me some of your hobbies.

I have two or three tabletop game never been played, I would like to find people in my area that we could get together and start our own tabletop dungeon and dragon games. but the play I know of is too far away and they only do it on days I work so you can see the problem. any thought would be great on what to do.

I have been streaming for over two years but off and on but I want to do better where I can get more people watching and chatting with me. It is a good feeling seeing people watching your stream and talking with you about different things.

Tell me some of the things you like and why.

oh in case one day you like to check out my streaming my youtube and twitch line is

https://www.twitch.tv/mgshepard

https://www.youtube.com/user/mg8472

If you have any thought on how I can stream better let me know, thanks