Posted in About my book or undate

The way I write


I do not have much of an education, just part of High School. Even though I wrote my first book, I had to get it rewritten like a ghostwriter and editor. I think that my stories are good and wanting to share them with other is something that I like to do. People told me that I should take courses online or other but when I look into it, to me it just seems so hard for me to understand the different ways to write, too hard to explain here. I think that is why it has taking me so long to get my first book out there. when I finally do get my book out there, it will be much better then my first try, I was in such a hurry and got it out there a while ago and notice that it needed a lot of work so I took it offline to redo it. but I am hoping that this time it will be a great read. to me, I think that the story is a great read. when it finally get out I will let you all know hope it will be the end of this month.

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

Leave a comment