Posted in Thing you like

Different Ways


I like to share a few ways I promote my first book,  but not in detail.

I try and write something about my book and post it on twitter, on facebook, also on my google blog site . and of course from time to time here also.

I would like to hear from you how how you also promote your book and maybe it might help each other out to promote there work in different ways.

Another thing I like to do from time to time is share other people links of there work to help them get known as well. I think if we all help each other out like that is would be a great thing to do.

Again send your idea that might help each other out to get known . thank you.

Author:

I am a part time gamer ,and a newbie writer. also this is my first real blog. If you want to know something about me just ask.

Leave a comment